Da_lnscrutable_1: yes, they can still see. but they wont be able to msg u or pm u!
if that person is on ur friend list! u can also remove so they wont see u on their "online friends" list!
blossoms71274: thanks so much....thats a bummer....wish they would make a feature so u cant see if they are online. some more privacy. hmmmmmm
^_*~VIghne$h~*_^: Make sure you do remove that blocked member from your friends list. Set your profile to privacy : Only friends. Blocked person cannot have access to your profile then they can see you as online in any mutual friend's comment places or their friends list only.
blossoms71274: i dont understand....so i blocked him, and he is not my friend and i did whar u said and set profile to private....so can he see if i am online?
Da_lnscrutable_1: if u set ur profile to private, he is still able to see if ur online but he wont be able to access your profile and see which chatroom(s) you are in. .
MercuryDragon: For any further questions regarding how to block people from messaging you or seeing your profile, refer to this thread.